Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I know the importance of a constant positive and proactive influence on children. One thing that was hard for me when I was working in the daycares was that our enrollment changed so frequently and I would establish deep bonds with the children only to have them be whisked away after a number of days or months. The reason I most enjoy being a nanny is because I love to educate children in every aspect of life, to teach them that there is so much to learn, that learning is fun, and their interests are important. I enjoy being a nanny because I live for the look in a child's eye when they learn something new and I love to look at the world through their eyes, as something beautiful.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:44237

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for two different daycare centers(one that cared for children from the ages of one to twelve, and another that cared for one to six year olds). I primarily cared for the 2 1/2 to 6 year old children in both centers. I planned and utilized appropriate curriculum, planned and supervised field trips, transported, as well as potty trained. I also babysat when I was younger for a boy from three months until he was four. Since then I have helped a family with a two year old and 5 year old. More recently I have been helping a family with a 2 year old and a four year old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.