Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 204623 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsea a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is an ideal job in my eyes. I have always thought about pursuing this as a part-time job in the past but have never had the time with a full academic schedule and active involvement in activities in school. I feel that there couldn’t be a better job that suites myself any better and with that it is an area that I take high interest in.

Kelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:204623

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, WA


My past childcare experience: I have plenty of experience working with children. As an older sibling, I have grown up taking care of my younger sisters. Throughout high school I interned at an elementary school in a first grade classroom. Through this experience I was able to work with children of all types, teaching math lessons and helping them perfect their reading skills. I have a certain passion when it comes to working with children and I am told that I do it very well. I'll teach, play, laugh and learn right along with them. In addition, last summer I nannied for an 18-month old little girl and absolutely loved it. I enjoyed getting her dressed each morning, doing her hair and taking her to the park or to get ice cream! Even watching her at the beach so her parents could have some time alone stress-free! I am currently a nanny for four kids ages 6,8, 11, and 13, and absolutely love it however I would like to find a nanny position during school to keep my occupied and provide me with that home away from home feeling. Overall my experience with childcare has been great. Any other questions feel free to ask!

Additional Comments: Overall, I am a very bubbly and fun-loving individual.I have my B.S. in Family Studies and Human Development from The University of Arizona and am now pursuing my B.S in Nursing to become an RN. I hope to get my Masters to become an ARNP or CRNA in the future. A little bit about me… Growing up, I participated in dance, gymnastics, high school and competitive cheer eventually becoming captain. I graduated from Highschool with honors with a 3.9 GPA. I have taken four years of Spanish and was Spanish club president Cheer captain and secretary of my senior year. Throughout college, I was an active member in my sorority and held a position managing over 180 girls while maintaining above a 3.7 GPA. Hopefully this shows you that I manage my time well and am responsible in all that I do. I will run errands, do minimal cooking, keep the house clean and help with schoolwork. I look forward to working with your children and guarantee that I can be just what you're looking for! For any additional information please contact me. References are available. I am BLS CPR Certified and Nursing Assistant Certified (and currently working per diem).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.