Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 151368 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having a great time and who is more fun than children? :) I have two nephews of my own with another one (niece - fingers crossed!) on the way! My goal is to be the favorite auntie! While I don't have any children of my own, I really enjoy stealing my friends kids whenever possible to get my 'kid fix!'

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:151368

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 11 years old. I started out helping my cousin and after a year of working with her, I began to start watching younger children on my own. I babysat close knit families within my community and continue to work with them up to this day. A few years ago, I was even given the opportunity to visit London with two of the families that I babysit for and it was a wonderful experience. I have always loved being with and around children. I have a great time with the children that I watch and I always make sure that they know that I'm not just there just because it's a job, but because I want to be there. Other experiences include working with children at my church. I have been a Sunday School teacher, working with a younger group of kids between the ages of 1-5. I have also babysat younger family members on several occasions. Their ages varied from 1-13 years old.

Additional Comments: If there are any questions or concerns, I would be happy to answer them! I'm looking forward to meeting you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.