Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have served my time in a daycare center and I want to take all that I have learned over the years and be more one on one with a child/family. I want to help guide a young child to be the best that they can be. I believe that I would be a wonderful nanny because I am detail oriented, self motivated and my experience will help me be able to work on the same page with the family in regards to rules, feeding schedules, discipline and will allow me to help teach and nurture a child/children in the comfort of their own home.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684788

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have roughly 15 years of childcare experience that includes 2 1/2 years as a daycare teacher. I am a certified Child Care Worker and have taken many courses pertaining to young children and have certificates to back the courses up. In addition I have my CPR certification and know basic Baby Sign Language as well.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.