Nanny available in Putnam, CT, CT - 650406 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Putnam, Ct, CT 06260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are all unique and special in their own way. I enjoy working with them to help them find their greatest potential academically, behaviorally, and socially.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:650406

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a substitute teacher for the past four years. This fall I completed my student teaching in a third grade classroom. I have experience working with students with disabilities and learning disorders as well as gifted and talented students. I am almost finished with my Master's degree in teaching (MAT). Additionally, I taught English as a second language in South Korea for two years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.