Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that working with children is not a position for just anybody, I feel that I was born to work in childcare. I am passionate about my job as a child care provider and love the challenges it sometimes brings... Children are my life and I could not see my self doing anything else!!!

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:383799

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I not only have 2 now grown children of my own but I have been working with children to some capacity for moste of my adult life. from youth group to Pre-school assistant to full time nannying.

Additional Comments: When I join a family as a full time employee, I make there goals, My goals. I contribute significantly outside of my job description, and I take leadership responsibility...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.