Nanny available in Pullman, WA - 545859 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Pullman, WA 99163

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working with kids and am able to bond with them easily. i have good patience and have a lot of experience in positive reinforcement. i feel being a nanny would give me the opportunity to be closer to the kids, rather then at a school of a couple hundred kids.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:545859

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: i have worked at a xx School for the 3 years working as an aide in classrooms and an afterschool teacher. Also i work in a 1st grade class 4 times a week for one of my high school classes. Lastly i have babysat a numerous number of times for multiple families, with 1 year olds to 13 year olds. I also was a summer Nanny in 2013 for a family with two girls, age 6months and 3 years when i started. I have also babysat for twins numerous times.

Additional Comments: i am 21 years old so i have a fun and easy going personality, with a lot of energy and will be able to keep up with the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.