Nanny available in Pulaski, VA - 561248 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Pulaski, VA 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I like being with children, I know that's probably what everyone says here but it is honestly true for me. I understand what its like looking for reliable and trustworthy childcare, and I want to be that for a special family!

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:561248

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am the mother of 3 girls and 1 boy, and the step-mother to 1 daughter. I have baby-sat for various friends over the years and I was my nieces daycare for the first year of her life. I have also volunteered at the school, I have been a girl scout leader for the last 3 years and I have also taught Sunday school for one year.

Additional Comments: I had my CPR certificate, I will be renewing it asap, also my first Aid as well. I have a reliable vehicle and a clean driving record. I do not smoke and I am also an animal lover! I would not mind helping around the house as well as any child care needs you would need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.