Nanny available in Pueblo, CO - 690984 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Pueblo, CO 81001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am motivated, lovable and sarcastic. I do however have a filter and am able to tone down my joking. I love children and I love their enthusiasm and cheerful souls. I cherish all my memories and I love bonding.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:690984

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: I worked as a live-in nanny for 4 years as I was attending college in Los Angeles, California. After finishing my studies, I moved back to take care of my paraplegic mother, while my father was in active duty. My years spent with that family was a learning experience and I am still in contact with the family, especially the children as they are growing up.

Additional Comments: I am an early riser and quite at night. I do what I am supposed to. I am finally getting back into shape, and I love cooking in the kitchen and creating healthy meals. I have a slight OCD so I do love to clean.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.