Nanny available in Pueblo, CO - 554637 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Pueblo, CO 81001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children & know that I have much to offer a family in terms of making their lives easier. I enjoy a team approach to raising children & looking forward to becoming a part of a family!

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:554637

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, DC, WY


My past childcare experience: Since I was young, I have always had a fondness for children. While in Jr High and high school, I was a much in demand babysitter. I taught preschool for several years. I was a live in nanny for 2.5 years. I also was a nanny for 13 years for one family. That was a live in and live out position.

Additional Comments: I can speak marginal Spanish & German.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.