Renata a Nanny for Hire in Pueblo, CO 23233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i have experience with children and i study to know their behavior, and i came here to USA to learn english this is the way that i can study and work at the same time

Renata nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:497833

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, VA

My past childcare experience: I'm social worker and because my career I have experience and formation in childhood develope, I was an au pair for one year an half in richmond virginia I took care 3 kids 6-9 and 11 years old.

Additional Comments: My name is Renata I was reading your post and I am interested in taking care of your kids. I got a bachelor degree in social work, and I get along very easy with kids. What I'm looking for is a family to live-in with. I'm willing to develop a good work with kids, I don't speak much English but, it won't be a problem I'm doing my best to learn. I do speak spanish. I want to know more about you. I'm 26 years old. Please if you think we can do some arrangements to meet us let me know. Thanks in advanced, Texeira.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.