Nanny available in PSL, FL - 332577 - Nannies4hire.com

Eliana a Nanny for Hire in Psl, FL 34953

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is the kind of work that produces good fruit. It is very rewarding to be able to have under my care kids that evidently wish they could spend all their time with mom and dad. Yet, because of how demanding our society has become, it's very challenging for parents to provide their children with the amount of time they would like. Here is when the nanny's role comes into play. A well prepared nanny is able to create a great atmosphere where the children are engaged to the point that spending some time away from mom and dad could be fun after all. That's what I do and it gives me deep satisfaction.

Eliana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:332577

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I took care of my niece Daniela since she was born until she was 2, my other niece Sabrina for one year, my nephew Crhistian for 4 years since he was born and my last nephew Armando for 4 months since he was born. Now I take care of my daughter Gabby who will soon turn 8.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.