Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Prunedale, CA 93907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children ! Interacting helping develop learning skills, playing games, art projects, nurturing, the honestly of children and their laughter, joy with simple things in life is fulfulling to me.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:500044

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages. I helped my Sister with my niece and nephew as infants. Changing diapers, prepared bottles feeding, dressing, nurtured, help with sleeping, interactive and focused on safety. Baby sat when my Sister needed to go out. I worked at child care facility, solely responsible for 6-8 children ages 4- 13 per shift. Organizing activities: indoor and outdoor, art time, snacks,naps,reading time, being mindful of each child's needs. I am a good listener. My last Nanny position of four years, was taking care of two very active and busy boys. My job responsibilities included picking up both boys from school, driving to many activities, helping with home work, feeding, bathing, dressing, played indoor and out door games, etc. While I can be silly and entertaining, my focus of their safety and well being remained constant. I have a Letter Of Reference from this family and two other Letter Of Reference. I also have a current back round check. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Lisa.

Additional Comments: I love dogs, and have experience with many breeds. Played sports and am able to coach/teach chldten.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.