Rylie a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love watching and playing with kids because it's where I feel I succeed the most and am able to be comfortable with most situations I'm presented with. I am the second oldest in my family with many cousins to spare, and love being able to take care of new babies or run around with the kids. I also believe that kids who have nannies need someone to truly care about them and someone who truly watches out for their well being and can be invested in their lives.

Rylie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:765197

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and did so on a regular basis for many different families in my neighborhood and church congregation, with various number of kids and varying times throughout the day. Spent 2 years as a live-out nanny watching a 3 year old little boy with severe behavioral issues while he was in the process of being adopted, daily for 4-6 hours and other times of day depending on need. Last year of the job was spent also tending his older sister (11) taking to and from school, helping with homework etc. 1 year live-out nanny- infant and toddler 2 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.