Emily a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because as a mother myself I greatly enjoy working with children. I am very caring, motherly, reliable, and dependable. I take pride in my work and able to follow through with my commitments.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:706416

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children age 0-17 years old. Including special needs children, specifically children with autism. I believe in an active approach to childcare with minimal TV and video game use. Physical activity and games with a creative and educational design are very important to a developing child and that is what I try to focus on with children in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.