Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I are moving out to the greater Philadelphia area in May for the summer for a job he got! I'm looking for a nanny job to keep me busy while he's off working all day! Nannying was the obvious decision for me because I love working with children!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:685427

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi! Here's a little background about me! My husband and I are both studying at universities out in Utah and I'll be graduating in Elementary Education with a double minor in TESOL and dual immersion French teaching this December, needless to say I love working with kids! I've been watching kids since I was 10 years old and I'm 23 so it's been while :) During high school I nannied for a family with 3 boys, although that was challenging it was so fun! We would play outside, go to the neighborhood pool, do a bunch of fun activities in our town (go for picnics, berry picking, movies, etc.). My most current nanny experience was in France where I watched an 8 year old girl for 8 months. I just loved it! I've also had a lot of experience caring for infants as well!

Additional Comments: I love to dance. Growing up I did tap, jazz, ballet, and musical theatre as well as gymnastics. Lately, I've been really into playing soccer and Zumba! My husband and I love to work out at the gym, watch movies, and talk. When I'm not at school I spend time volunteering in elementary classrooms, especially French dual immersion classrooms just helping out with the daily things teachers do! I'm super energetic, responsible, organized, and just a happy girl! If you feel like this would be a good fit or if you have any questions for me don't hesitate to call my phone number xx (if I don't answer and it's a week day that probably means I'm in class so feel free to leave a message and I'll get back to you ASAP!) Thanks! Olivia

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.