Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am studying to become an Elementary education Teacher. I want a job where I can continue to work with children even during the summer. I am very patient and love to play with kids. I can help children enjoy the outdoors an make educational activities fun.

Rachael nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:681064

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, FL, IL, ME, MA, NY, NC, UT

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience as a babysitter. I have experience with children ranging from newborns up to 10 years old. I started babysitting when I was a 15-year-old and love playing with and caring for children. While I babysat, I cooked and cleaned. I am studying at Brigham Young University and majoring in Elementary Education. I have had many opportunities to work one on one with first graders and preschoolers. I taught for a semester in the BYU preschool and tutored first graders in English. I am able to help out with basic homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.