Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because its such a fun and awarding job. I have always wanted to live in Washington D.C. and my husband is interning out there and the only way to fund it is for me to work.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679008

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: Being the first child and grandchild i have been taking care of kids since i have been one. I have had jobs in multiple fields but my favorites have been ones that i can spend time with kids. I am very active and social and i love having a positive influence and developing a relationship with kids. I am currently a ski instructor at xx and work with the 5 year olds. I have nannied for multiple families and even provided childcare at a gym.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.