Nanny available in Provo, UT - 674255 - Nannies4hire.com

Ishel a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a fulfilling and rewarding job that I am interested in.

Ishel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:674255

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm searching for a Full time nanny job in Palo Alto, California starting January 2015. I am a published author and illustrator for xx and enjoy reading my books to kids. I love working with children and have worked as a nanny, daycare provider, babysitter, teacher's assistant and camp leader. I am currently studying to become an art teacher and love to help children realize their artistic potential. I currently work for xx as Head Personal Assistant to the Director of Information Technology. I taught as an Art teacher's assistant in secondary and primary schools, including mentally handicapped classrooms. I completed a two month internship at xx as an Art teacher's assistant. I love to work with children and have had extensive experience with them in my life. Over the course of seven years, I've taught summer art camps for kids ages 3 to 16. I have worked closely with kids my entire life through babysitting jobs and nanny positions. I am a kind caretaker who would love to work as a nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.