Nanny available in Provo, UT - 666389 - Nannies4hire.com

Ale a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's fun kids are very smart and they learn fast and I enjoy muy job.

Ale nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:666389

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have experience with newborn, infants, toddler, school ages, twins, I assisting children's with homework, if they are in school prepare healthy snack , meals for the children's , engage with activities in and outdoor, trips to the Library, Museum, if parents permit, take children to classes like piano guitar, dances, soccer, swimming , wherever they suppose to do, bathing if parents request, scheduling and coordination children's activities , tyding children's bedrooms and play areas, supervising children with their cleaning, reinforcing appropriate discipline for their children's, following daily routine,very light housework, care and assistance task that correlate to the care of the children's, create a safe naturing and stimulating environment in wich the children's can strive and develope, encourage learning and reading.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.