LOUCHA a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanna become a nanny because I think my job in life is about helping people. I've always love taking care of kids. I helped my mother with my baby siblings and I love my job. Becoming a nanny would be a fun job. I love watching kids smile and for that I love to help out the parents.

LOUCHA nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:656344

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, MA, NH, NJ, NY, UT, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care since I was a junior in high school. Iv worked with babies to preschool age. From my past jobs I would atch them, play with them, LOVE THEM, and making sure their are safe at all times. I clean the kids up when they make messes. I cleaning up the play area and keeping it organized for the next day. I read them funny, sad, families stories before and after nap time or whenever a kids wants to listen to a story. I LOVE playing games with the kids, they say the funniest things ever and I LOVE it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.