Nanny available in Provo, UT - 648541 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children and being in a family environment. I enjoy anything from teaching to playing with children of all ages and getting to know them personally.

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:648541

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest daughter in a family of eight so I have been caring for kids since a very early age. I also babysat for others on a regular basis. I am very comfortable and confident with all ages and personalities.

Additional Comments: I assure you that I adapt well to new environments and requirements. I am very fun-loving as well as responsible an d capable. I promise you that I will be a delight to your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.