MaryKate a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I am the kind of person that connects with children very easily. I am good at understanding children. I love the watching a person grow and understand new things. Being a part of a child's life is the ultimate reward for me.

MaryKate nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:634370

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, MD, MA, NJ, NY, TX, UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12 and have been since then to this day. I'm now almost 20 and I babysit at least once a week for families that I have been babysitting for years. I have babysat all different ages of children ranging from infants to adolescence. I have also babysat a number of children at the same time. Most of the time it is anywhere from 3-5 children but I have on occasion babysat up to 10 at a time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.