Erin a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would be a great fit for me to continue to nanny

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:612282

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am currently a part time student in nursing school, with a lot of free time on my hands. I have worked as a nanny/babysitter for over 7 years and I have loved it. I have helped a variety of families and worked with all types of children of all ages and with all types of needs. I also love pets, especially dogs. I am married but do not have any children or pets of my own. My language is English but I also know a small amount of American Sign Language. I can adapt to whatever the parents' needs are for their children. I am a strong believer that positivity, fun, and love are key components when it comes to nannying. I also love being outdoors and being creative.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.