Nanny available in Provo, UT - 607932 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Everyone has a gift in life that lets them know what they are meant to do. I was born to be a nanny/mother's helper. I am great with children. They not only love me but they listen and respect me as well. I will help your child to grow and progress and be a good example to them while keeping them safe.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:607932

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MD, MA, NY, RI, SC


My past childcare experience: I raised myself and my four siblings since I was 8 years old. I financially supported my family since I was 15. I am an A student with a natural ability to learn and teach. I have worked as a nanny for 11 years for families with four or more children. I have experience with infants to teenagers. I have also worked as an Au Pair for a family as well. I can cook, am an excellent organizer and housekeeper, great with budgeting, and I am fun. I have high energy, eat healthy, am active and love being outdoors. I have taught theatre to children from third to fifth grade, have worked as a camp counselor and a director of a camp as well. I have excellent references that I will provide upon request. I am excellent at potty training all types of children. I have three years experience with physical and mental disabilities as well as tracheal tubes, gt tubes, and physical therapy for a child with cerebral palsy. I will treat your child as if they were my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.