Emily a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I plan on being a full time mother someday, and the more I can figure out before hand, the better. I love kids, and I love the things I learn from them.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:562682

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for families of all sizes since I was 12 years old. But more than babysitting, I have done a lot of more involved childcare; I was a teacher at the after school program for children ages 7-12 and I volunteered last summer in an orphanage caring for children ages infant-2. I also worked eight months at a xx center, teaching and caring for children infant-12, but spending the majority of my time with infants.

Additional Comments: Childcare is a lot more than bringing brownies and putting on a movie. It's about involving children in things that are interesting and educational--it's about making time matter. Children are in the peak moment to learn, and they are hungry for knowledge. Childcare is as much about creating uplifting and educating experiences as it is about nurturing and caring for a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.