Madison a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a English teacher during the school year, but I am looking for nanny positions for the summer while I am on break.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:494394

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, ME, MD, NC, RI, UT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been around and taken care of children in many different settings. I've babysat for families in my neighborhood and my own family members. I also completed three teaching internships in elementary schools and a junior high while in college both in the States and abroad. Currently, I am an English teacher and have experience working with junior high to high school aged youth and students who are at risk. I love children enjoy being and working with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.