Nanny available in Provo, UT - 482491 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying, it was my all time favorite position, I loved planning activities for them and helping them with homework. Tending children comes very natural to me. I like children to know I care about them always, but also I know when to be strict and follow through.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:482491

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, UT


My past childcare experience: since I was 10 years old I Have held babysitting positions for many neighbors and friends of neighbors. At a young age I was very responsible and cared for children a great deal. I was recommended to many friends of families. I worked at a Daycare in my home town until I was offered a Nanny position in California. I also worked as a nanny in Boston, Mass. Both families with 3 kids, and both families had one child who was Autistic. It was a lot of fun and I loved them so much! I was in high school when my mom had a later in life child, I helped raise my brother, it was a wonderful time for my family! I volunteer to sit for my nieces who live near by, they are currently, 6,4 and 1.

Additional Comments: I was co-teacher with my mother for childrens classes through a co-op programs, in physical education and science. I also helped her direct a childrens play (theater) and taught the choreography. I love teaching and inspiring children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.