Diana a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and my minor is in family studies with an emphasis in child development. I have been babysitting since I was 11 and have been doing some part time nanny work since I was 17. I hope to be a seasonal nanny in my off semester, as it will give me good experience with children. I typically sit for a wide range of families anywhere from one new born to 6-7 children between the ages of 0 and 13. I love all age groups and understand that each family has a different dynamic. I don't smoke, drink or swear. My number one rule is the safety of the children. And second to that is that the children can have fun while being safe. I love music, playgrounds, sports, crafts, cooking, coloring, Disney movies...and more. And love having a good time while being able to teach the children I babysit about books, music, sports, crafts, food and anything I can while I am around them. I also love learning and know that I can also learn from the children I am around.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:404711

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11. I have taken care of children- newborn-13 years, including twins, triplets, and up to 8 children at a time by myself. I am certified in basic first aid and cpr.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.