Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Provo, UT 84606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around children and helping them with things. Whether it be playing with them, helping them with homework, etc. I would also love to go live in another place and experience it.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:304473

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, TX, UT

My past childcare experience: I am 5th in a family of 12 children and also have many younger cousins so I have been baby-sitting and taking care of kids my entire life and I absolutely love it! I also worked for about 5 years taking care of 2 little girls 4 nights a week. I was in charge of making them dinner, taking/picking them up from dance or gymnastics, and sometimes putting them to bed. We had a really fun time together. I also started baby-sitting for families in my neighborhood when I was around 10 years old. I also just recently finished a job as a nanny for 2 adorable children. The little girl was 4 and the little boy was 9 months when I got there.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.