Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Provifence, UT 84332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to becom a nanny because of my love of children. I love being able to nurture children and see them learn and grow. I would love the opportunity to become an important part of the household and even the family. Being able to do what I love and serve a family is one of my biggest dreams.

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:464784

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of five children and grew up babysitting for families in my neighborhood. I also took child care classes in high school and worked in the school provided on site day care facility my junior and senior years in high school. This included a lesson, snack time, nap time, lunch, playtime and monthly field trips for children ages 2-6. I have also taken care of children for week long periods of time, which included feeding the children, getting them to and from school, helping with homework, shopping, light housekeeping, and bedtime routines.

Additional Comments: I do not have any actual nanny experience but I am a very fast learner and will do my best to exceed any expectation given of me. I am willing to commit to whatever job I am given until I see it through. I am LDS and have very high moral standards and values. I will love any family and child as my own and treat everyone with the utmost care, consideration and respect. I am LDS and have very high moral standards and values.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.