Gianna a Nanny for Hire in Providence, RI 02908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly and honestly love children. I enjoy being adventurous and love arts and crafts, while also being able to besporty. Your child's happiness and well-being are always what is most important to me.

Gianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:758503

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: I have been a part-time babysitter for almost five years now. I have babysat for children with ages ranging from six months to 10 years and enjoy all ages equally. As a Speech, Language, and Hearing Science Major at Rhode Island College, I have had the opportunity to aid a fourth grade class and assist the reading coach for a second grade class, so homework help is not a problem. I am very organized and dependable; your child's safety and well-being are always at the top of my priorities. For that reason, I am CPR certified and know what steps to take in case of an emergency. In the past, I have helped around the house with light housework and meal prepping. I love animals so pets are not an issue. I look forward to hearing from any future employers and getting to know your little ones! :) Best, Gianna

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.