Nanny available in Providence, RI - 733502 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Providence, RI 02909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a Nana already and it's a special bond you have over your kids that have them my grandkids.....This is what I truly Love it's my nature and everyone that has kids seem to cling to me I guess it's just me and the way I show them full attention and the Love and care that they need which is most important there's alot of one's in this world that Don't deserve to be parents because they neglect thier needs thank you !

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:733502

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I have 4 grandchildren of my own which all live out of state now I helped raise my beautiful grandaughter with my son as he has full custody since she was a year old and now 11 also i have plenty of experience in this field I'm retired and 55 years old woman I'm extremely Loving honest and loyal also trustworthy as well as caring for your family I have been focused around children my entire life and all my long life friends with thier kids you name it I've done it truly something to see my friends that I changed thier diaper and fed them also rocked them to sleep have thier own families now I'm full of energy and I feel my attention should be focused on the needs of your children @ all time's there's much more about myself but I can promise you this your family won't be disappointed by my care thank you kindly Cindy!

Additional Comments: I want to be a live in Nanny for a family that needs full attention and can prepare meals read stories help with learning and with thier everyday activities.....


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.