Nanny available in Providence , RI - 711674 - Nannies4hire.com

Sonja a Nanny for Hire in Providence , RI 02908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and helping families, giving families the peace of mind they need in order for them to work and provide for their children.

Sonja nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711674

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:''


My past childcare experience: I been running a home daycare for 13 yrs i actually still have my daycare. I have provided childcare for children ages 0-10yrs old I've cared for 8 children at a time with an assistant. I decided to sell my home and down size. And being that I love children and i love helping families i thought it was a great idea to work for families in their homes providing childcare cooking meals,childrens laundry, etc etc.

Additional Comments: I will love the opportunity to work for a great family and give them the peace if mind they deserve when they are out earning a living for their loved ones.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.