Yolanda a Nanny for Hire in Providence, RI 02909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. They have loads of energy which makes it fun to be around them, considering I am also very energetic. Although I am energetic, I am also dependable and responsible. Growing up with younger siblings and enjoying their company and being their role model has lead me to love children and become a teacher.

Yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:706267

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: Growing up I had to watch over my younger siblings which was my first childcare experience. Second experience was with a family, where I I would take the kids to after school activities, cook dinner, and put them to bed. My third experience was just for date nights where I would read a book to the children and put them to bed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.