Amara a Nanny for Hire in Providence, RI 02908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children, as well as helping them, keepjng them company, or taking care of them , is something that has always come very naturally to me. Working with young ones is something which can require most people extreme patience and perseverance, but I've never been phased by the burst of energy most children require their caretakers to have in order to keep up. It's something I enjoy doing and can see myself doing for a long time.

Amara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:656417

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: For the past few years I've been experiencing great fun and joy with the children I work with at a local daycare center, where I communicate kids as both a teacher and nanny. I've done everything from changing diapers to helping with English homework within the same day. my experience working with children who have difficult cases either at home or otherwise has made me very equipped to deal with any circumstance I am faced with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.