Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Providence, RI 02908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

it's what I have done for a long time and enjoy doing. It keeps me young at heart and is a very challenging yet rewarding position which challenge is the best in a career. I love children and watching them grow and learn and to be part of that is becoming to me.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:605557

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: I have helped children overcome fear of studying for tests and outgrown ADHD behaviors. I can cook for the family and and light housekeeping, and childrebns laundry. I have tutored many children in different aspects of school work and projects. I always make sure they are to their sporting events on time as well as other activities.

Additional Comments: Children in all the families I have worked for have been treated like they were my own and I have never had problems with their trust and relationships between them and myself honesty is a virtue.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.