Brogan a Nanny for Hire in Providencd, RI 02907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and am looking for a great family that will work with my college classes.

Brogan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:707679

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I am a loving and enthusiastic nanny. I have experience with a wide variety of ages. I worked in a daycare center that my mother was the owner of and discovered my love of children. The Summer before my first year of college I was a full time nanny for two girls as well as their dog. My previous responsibilities included helping the children complete their homework, driving them to after school activities and school obligations, and taking care of the dog ensuring he was let out and fed. I have experience with babies as well. I did work study at the Boys and Girls club of pawtucket and enjoyed teaching the preschool class. I currently work for an event decor company in Newport but with school approaching I am eager to find a job that is more cohesive to my lifestyle. I am currently a junior in college and am looking for a nannying position during the day that will work around my early morning class schedule. I have off on Fridays, therefore am available all day. I love cooking and spending time with children as well as provide arts and crafts and keep them busy as well as keep them on a structured schedule. I am extremely flexible and am eager to find the family that is a perfect fit in my life!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.