Nanny available in Prosper, TX - 109372 - Nannies4hire.com

Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Prosper, TX 75078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:109372

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am seeking a child care position and have listed my qualifications for your review. PLEASE NOTE: I am now a mother; I had a very healthy boy in December 2013 and would like a home to work in where I am able to bring him with me. This will allow our children to grow and learn from each other which will increase their social skills and learning abilities. * Infant & adult CPR certified, especially strong swimmer with lifeguard training by American Red Cross. * Experience watching ages from newborn - 14 years old. * Over 15 years of paid experience babysitting. * 1 year as a full-time live-in nanny for infant/toddler age. * 3 years as a live out special needs nanny. * 2 years as a live out part time nanny/household manager * 1 year part-time overnight/weekend care for infant twins * 1 year church nursery/toddler room * I have danced since I was 5 years old and hope to always be able to dance. In college I studied the Arts and Costume design. I have always been one to love arts & crafts and enjoy sharing my passion with the children I have watched over the years. I also love to cook and teach kids how to cook! I am a firm believer in picking up after yourself and taking care of your things. I use positive encouragement to teach kids to do the same, all while having good manners. Please let me know if you have any other questions about me or would like to speak to my references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.