Nanny available in Prospect Park, NJ - 740721 - Nannies4hire.com

B. Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Prospect Park, NJ 07508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 5 years being a nanny, I do love kids and enjoy my job.

B. Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:740721

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA, NJ, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: In my last job I worked as a full time nanny with a new born boy and 2 girls for almost 3 years, before I left the home they were 2,5 - 4,5 and 6,5. I like to go for a walk, go to the park, play games and do crafts, teach spanish, read books etc I did the laundry for the kids, have them ready for the day, lunch. breakfast and snacks , baths. I always try to don't watch tv and do activities outside , crafts , read books... etc.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a position where I don't have to drive kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.