Christabelle a Nanny for Hire in Prospect, OH 43342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I believe God has made it my heart's desire to be in a children's ministry. I believe being a nanny is a ministry to children. I enjoy so much being with the children and caring for their every need.

Christabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:413901

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, MI, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV, WY, SK

My past childcare experience: Over the past 18 years of my life, I have ministered and volunteered in xx, (ages 3-5) at my church, and in the church nursery, (ages 0-4) in xx and xx Study Fellowship on Thursday mornings about 3 or 4 times a year. I also currently help out with infants, toddlers and preschool and kindergarteners as well during the vacation Bible school in the summer and xx Clubs during the fall. I currently babysit for a family with an autistic 11-year-old boy and his 7-yr.-old sister and their 2-year old toddler/baby brother. I currently watch and care for the 2-year old toddler every Sunday night during xx Club for about 1 hour and one-half in Marion, Ohio. I enjoy working with children and tending to their needs. I currently assist in teaching preschool xx clubs on Wednesday evenings in Delaware, Ohio.

Additional Comments: My heart's desire goes out to young children, especially those with various kinds of special needs. I enjoy being with children 24/7 on a regular daily basis. I desire to tend to a child's TLC if and when necessary. I have attended Bob Jones University both on campus and online and I desire to pursue my education in Child Care Ministry. Lord willing, I hope and plan to continue my education with Bob Jones University in the near future. I plan and hope to earn enough credits and finances to be able to afford the tuition and financial aid ability to further my education. Thanks!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.