Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Prospect, KY 40059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching and providing care for others. Educating and helping kids grow and mature in the world is the most important thing for our society as a whole. I want to be able to make an impact and bring my experience and skills to a family in need of child care when work takes away from their own ability to do so. Additionally, this would be a great opportunity for myself as I continue to prepare for my own future financially and through learning experiences.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:676619

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I've grown up in a big family, always helping out and caring for my younger cousins. This alone taught me a lot about responsibility and child care. Beyond that I've babysat for several families, sometimes up to six or seven kids at once, for date nights. This past summer specifically, I nannied part-time for two young girls, ages 7 and 10. My responsibilities included driving them to swim practice, preparing lunch, working with them on school work and overall keeping them entertained and being responsible for them while their parents were at work. On the occasional weekend night, I would watch the two children and their friends for about 8 hours usually until about 1 a.m. when the parents returned. On these nights, I was responsible for cooking dinner and getting everyone to bed. I also have a 3-year-old nephew whom I absolutely adore and have been helping to care for since he was a newborn. Having a little one around all the time has shown me how much work kids can be but also how much love they can bring to a home! Additionally, I've had years of experience tutoring kids and peers, ages 6- 20 and providing volleyball private lessons ages (7-15).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.