Nanny available in prospect heights, IL - 676037 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Prospect Heights, IL 60070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids, and I am majoring in Elementary Education. I love being a role model and watching the kids grow and learn. I enjoy doing different activities with them and introducing them to new sports, games, etc.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:676037

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am 20 years old and I am currently attending college to major in Elementary Education. I have been a babysitter for the past seven years and started nannying a year ago for a summer job. I have experience with children from newborns to 9-year-olds. I have been told that the children have enjoyed having me as their nanny because I would constantly be doing something with them. I personally believe that I am creative and like to do a lot with the kids that I watch. Working with kids has always been something I enjoyed, and that is why I want to be an elementary teacher. I consider myself responsible, easygoing, but I also know right from wrong and make sure kids understand the rules. It's always important to have fun with them and introduce them to new activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.