Camila a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids. We have so much fun.

Camila nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:96599

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: In Brazil, I worked in a day-care for 2 years, then I came to USA to learn English as an au-pair program, I was taking care of 2 kids, a little girl (11 months old) and a boy (3 years old). I used to work 5 days a week, 8 hours a day. Now I take care of a 2 year old boy. I have being working with him since he was born.

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old boy, the boy I was taking care is now 4 years old and is going to school. I have great references

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.