Nanny available in Prior Lake, MN - 763776 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids & it doesn't feel like work to me. I have explored other career options in childcare, but I like the exclusive/individual aspects of nannying.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:763776

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, IN, MT


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Brooke & I am 19 years old. I am the eldest out of four children in my family. I have all younger brothers, ages 17, 14 & 9. A little background on myself...I was babysitter certified at the age of 10. I was CPR & First Aid certified through health education at my school. As soon as I completed these courses, I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood. Including a hearing impaired child with Cerebral Palsy. I've cared for children from as young newborns to teens. I love all ages! I took Child Development 1 & 2 during my high school career where I was taught how the brain develops in a child from infancy through their teenage years, as well as how to properly care for them during each stage. Taking these classes gave me 4 Early Childhood Education credits. I have been nannying for my 5-year-old student from the Child Development class & his 7 & 10-year-old siblings for about 4 years now. I have also been employed for over a year with a wonderful family with one 2 year old who I love like crazy. I have nannied for several other families as well. (references available upon request). I graduated high school in June of 2015. I attended the Aveda Institute Minneapolis to study cosmetology, but took leave to explore my options. I am currently looking to get out of the city I've lived in for the past 19 years & emerge myself into a new family/community/etc. I love traveling & new experiences & its time that I expand my horizons.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.