Nanny available in Prior Lake, MN - 738539 - Nannies4hire.com

haley a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have a job where I could watch my son grow and have friends to play with, I also am very big in arts and crafts so I thought it would be fun to do crafts with multiple children.

haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:738539

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience with children of all ages. I first worked at an in home daycare with 10 children between my boss and myself, I then was a nanny for a family with 3 children 2 years in a row, then I was a nanny for an 18 month old boy for about 7 months, then I worked as an infant teacher at a daycare center. I am CPR certified, trained in first-aid, SUIDS and shaken baby syndrome.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.