Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and experiencing life with them. Whether it's doing arts & crafts at home, playing games outside or spending the summer at the splash pad I have a great time with children of all ages.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:698795

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Iíve been babysitting children, Ages infant-10 yrs, since I was 11 yrs old. Along with watching the children I also cook, clean, and do household chores. My Mom has also had a home day-care, most of my life, which helped me to learn about taking care of children. I currently help my mom take care of 8-10 kids (infant-8yrs) once a week. In the Summer months of College I was a full time Nanny for an infant and a 18 month old . I also worked in a Childcare Center while attending College. Out of College I have babysat on the weekends for families and have taken care of my 6 nieces & nephews for 7 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have also taken a SUID Class. At my current job I assist in Childrenís birthday parties helping them make their own pizzas, giving them tours of the kitchen and making sure they have a wonderful experience. I also have been a teacher in kids church for 1.5 yrs. My experience taking care of children is invaluable. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.