Nanny available in Prior Lake, MN - 693510 - Nannies4hire.com

Bolade a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids

Bolade nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:693510

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Bolade, I live in Prior Lake and am currently a freshman at the University of Minnesota, I finish my semester of college towards the middle of May, and am looking for a nanny position for over the summer (middle of May to end of August). I absolutely love working with kids, and am going to school to become a pediatrician. I have never nannied before, but I have a lot of experience working with young children. Every year for the past five years I have volunteered at my church's Vacation Bible School program, leading classes for kids ranging from pre-k to first grade. I also taught a religious education class for first graders for two years. I also have a lot of experience with infants. My sister had her daughter a little over two years ago and I very frequently look after her. I am a student athlete at the U of M so I am good with time management and staying organized. I really look forward to hearing back from you, I would absolutely love to tell you more about myself and hear about your family! Thank you for your time! Bolade Jinadu


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.