Merissa a Nanny for Hire in Prior Lake, MN 55372

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I always have and they seem to enjoy my presence as well. I think it's a very rewarding job, to see the kids grow up and learn new things. To see the smile on their faces when you take them out to do fun activities and most importantly I want to developing a relationship with children, I want to be their role model.

Merissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:681486

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have always been an athlete and have been unable to be a full-time nanny like I've always wanted to be so I've only done babysitting for neighbors and for families that I have been recommended too. I've also dealt a lot with my new born cousins and my cousins who are now 4

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.