Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Princeton, TX 75407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My daughter was born with one lung. I wanted to be able to care for her and other children at the same time to gain experience before starting my teaching education. I soon fell in love with the profession and now can't imagine doing anything else.

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693924

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a longterm nanny for a family of 6! I was responsible for their meals, getting them to school, helping with their chores, and keeping the engaged in activities. During the day I kept the house tidy and made sure the pets were let outside to potty. I would get the kids from school and begin snack and homework time. I was in constant communication with the parents, updating them on the events throughout the day. I was in the Air Force for nearly two years. And was also a Girl Scout leader. These both have given me the experience in CPR/First Aid. Girl Scouts also gave me swim training. I also volunteered as my church's 3 year old class teacher. That was a fun job!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.